Our Staff


Kevin M. Dennis JWIC

Title: Owner/Disc Jockey/
Event Lighting Designer
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: kevin@fantasysound.com


Nicholas J. Lehr

Title: Disc Jockey/
Event Lighting Designer
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: nick@fantasysound.com


Lindsay Fogarty

Title: Business Manager
Hometown: Pleasanton, CA
Email: lindsay@fantasysound.com




Connor Boyd

Title: Assistant Operations Manager
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: connor@fantasysound.com


Darcie Pajarito

Title: Client Relationship Associate
Hometown: Antioch, CA
Email: darcie@fantasysound.com


Jimmy O’Brien

Title: Lead Videographer
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: jimmy@fantasysound.com




Steve McDowell

Title: Disc Jockey
Hometown: Jacksonville, FL
Email: steve@fantasysound.com


Aaron Specht

Title: Event Technician/Disc Jockey
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: officeteam@fantasysound.com


Megan Dino

Title: Event Coordinator/
Client Relationship Associate
Hometown: Fremont, CA
Email: megan@fantasysound.com