Our Staff


Kevin M. Dennis JWIC

Title: Owner/Disc Jockey/
Event Lighting Designer
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: kevin@fantasysound.com


Lindsay Fogarty

Title: Business Manager
Hometown: Pleasanton, CA
Email: lindsay@fantasysound.com


Megan Dino

Title: Event Coordinator/
Client Relationship Associate
Hometown: Fremont, CA
Email: megan@fantasysound.com




Connor Boyd

Title: Assistant Operations Manager
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: connor@fantasysound.com


Brendan Reiss

Title: Lead Videographer
Hometown: Kenwood, CA
Email: brendan@fantasysound.com




Glen Riggs

Title: Disc Jockey
Hometown: Livermore, CA
Email: glen@fantasysound.com


Mykel Vallar

Title: Disc Jockey
Hometown: San Lorenzo, CA
Email: mykel@fantasysound.com